2021 UPS Holiday Schedule

2021 UPS Holiday Schedule

2021 UPS Holiday Schedule. - Domestic ground, air & international

 Labor Day  Monday, September 6 UPS Ground, Air & International - CLOSED

Indigenous Peoples' Day

(Columbus Day)

Monday, October 21 UPS Ground, Air & International - OPEN

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11

UPS Ground, Air & International - OPEN

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25

UPS Ground, Air & International - CLOSED

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26

UPS Ground, Air & International - OPEN

Christmas Eve (Observed)

Thursday, December 23

UPS Ground, Air & International - OPEN

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24

UPS Ground, Air & International - OPEN

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25

UPS Ground, Air & International - CLOSED

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31

UPS Ground, Air & International - OPEN

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022

UPS Ground, Air & International - CLOSED

 

2021 U.S. UPS Holiday Schedule

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.