2015 USPS Postal Holidays January 18 2015

Here is the list of USPS holidays for 2015:

  • Thursday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 19 – Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday (observed)
  • Monday, February 16 – Presidents Day (observed)
  • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Keep in mind when choosing USPS priority mail for shipping.  Thank you.